State Library Victoria > La Trobe Journal

No 60 Spring 1997

[Back matter]

inside back cover

The State Library of Victoria Foundation Executive Committee

[continued from the inside front cover]
Julie Ann Cox Chairman
John Arnold Convenor, Friends Sub-committee
Frances Awcock Mary Baillieu AM CEO/State Librarian, State Library of Victoria
David Bennett QC Convenor, Business Sub-committee
Andrew Coloretti Stephen Kerr Meg Paul Convenor, Bequests Sub-committee
Ian Renard Michael Rodd President, Library Board of Victoria
Rosalie Vaccari Convenor, Events Sub-committee
Carol Barnard Executive Director, State Library of Victoria Foundation
The La Trobe Journal is edited by Emeritus Professor John Barnes. Members of the Editorial Committee are John Arnold, Carol Barnard, Sandra Burt (Assistant Editor), Cathrine Harboe-Ree, Yvonne Hurley and Associate Professor Wallace Kirsop.
The La Trobe Library Journal is published twice yearly in Autumn and Spring. An annual subscription is available to libraries and other institutions for $24 (within Australia) and $28 (overseas). Single copies may be purchased from the Foyer Desk for $15 or posted for $20. Individuals are encouraged to become members of the Foundation to receive the La Trobe Library Journal as part of their membership.
For further information please contact: State Library of Victoria Foundation, 328 Swanston Street, Melbourne Victoria 3000. Telephone (03) 9669 9048. Facsimile (03) 9669 9900. Email:
back cover